Where is the 5th Division?

The 5th Division includes Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho, Western Montana, and Northeast Oregon.  The principal cities are Wenatchee WA, Spokane WA, Lewiston ID, Missoula MT, Pendleton OR, and the Tri Cities (Richland, Kennewick, and Pasco WA).

Photos courtesy of SignalSigns.com


Visitors to this page…





Thanks for stopping by to see!!!

This NMRA web page is hosted by : InMotionHosting.com

Copyright 1995-2016 by the National Model Railroad Association, All Rights Reserved

Most recent update : February 10, 2017

Content is maintained by

Click to The PNR page or

2017 PNR Convention Coming to 5th Division

The 2017 PNR Convention, “Spokane Falls Express,” will be held
in Spokane from June 7th through the 10th.


2017 5th Division Annual Business Meeting

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 8 am to 2 pm

Cascade Mobile Home Community, 2311 W 16th Ave, Spokane, WA 99224